Taichi show

Publié le par Minh

Last saturday,  I went to Villemandeur for a taichi show with my group.
Villemandeur is a small town near Orleans and it took us 2 hours by car from Paris to find the place.

It was for a french club and we showed them what is real taichi  :)
I have only 2 pictures by now but I will put more on line later.


I am now used to practice taichi in front of lot of people, my hands and my sword don't shake anymore.
The place was great but I'm used to do it on the outside in a park.
I will miss that when I will be in China, I think I will look for a club there or at least a park to continue my training.

My master, Mr Chen, is the third on the right.


Can you see me ?  :)


Publié dans pensee perso

Pour être informé des derniers articles, inscrivez vous :
Commenter cet article
M
Yes, I'm the biggest one on the pict.We have taken the wrong exit on the highway, that's why it tooks us so long to arrive to the place.We did'nt have time to visit the city but we have seen lot of beautiful landscape far from the city.
Répondre
L
yes we can see you! you are the bigger one !!
Répondre
F
2 heures pour aller à Orléans ?<br /> 1) Vous êtes passés par la cathédrale de Chartres...<br /> 2) Vous êtes partis de l'aéroport Charles de Gaulle CDG ?<br /> 3) Vous n'avez pas dépassé les 50 km/h ?<br /> ;-)<br /> M'enfin, je pense que vous y avez passé du bon temps, c'est une belle région !
Répondre